top of page

2022 Service Awards

Congratulations to the following members for their years of service:

10 year: Kevin Thompson

15 year: Joel Kardell

30 year: Franklin Bailey

40 year: David LeVassuer, Jim Buotto, Cameron Jayson, Matt Seppi

45 year: William Keuhn, Edward Nevala, Terry Tilton, Dan Lamppa, Orvis Bjerklie, Robert Cohn, Grover Gillespie, Victor Koivisto

60 year: Thomas Williams

65 year: John Ritter

Mason of the Year: Keith Harvey

Tip of Masters Hat: Kevin Peterson

Our Lodge is able to accomplish its charitable works because of the dedication our members give to our community. Thank you!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page