top of page

Our 2020 Scholarship Winners

We are proud to announce this year's high school scholarship award winners! Congratulations to Bethany Harvey, McCayla Winkler, Mia Moore, Carly George, Mollie Albrecht, and Zachary Lindseth. Your hard work and academic achievements have not gone unnoticed. We look forward to honoring you when we're able to celebrate altogether once again. Keep up the amazing work and good luck with your future endeavors!

"What you get by achieving your goals is not as important as what you become by achieving your goals."

~Zig Ziglar

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page