top of page

2020 Service Awards Announced!

We want to say a big "Thank You" to our members who have devoted their time, talents and treasures to the Lodge over the years. What you do makes a difference! While it's uncertain if we will be able to get together for Past Masters Night this year, we still wanted to celebrate those who have earned their Service Awards. Congratulations to all! Here are their names:

FIVE YEAR - #862 Carlos Hernandez

TEN YEAR – #854 Steve Turner #873 Andrew Burns #882 Bradley Gustafson

FIFTEEN YEAR – #845 Richard Sebunia #846 Ryan Turner, #858 Christian Freeman #902 Richard Kronmiller

TWENTY YEAR- # 843 John Holm

TWENTY-FIVE YEAR - #883 Daniel Gustafson

THIRTY YEAR – #833 Paul Arcella #875 William Cavers #924 David Saranen


FORTY YEAR - #857 Tom Kingston #805 Fred Larson #916 Gary Perttu #917 John Peterson #921 John Prlina #930 David Skalbeck #931 Theodore Smith

FORTY-FIVE YEAR - #805 Fred Larson #942 Jon Mc Dougall

FIFTY YEAR - #908 Phillips McFaul #928 Elliot Siegel

FIFTY-FIVE YEAR - #937 Vernon Toumela

SIXTY YEAR- #926 Robert Schibel

SIXTY-FIVE YEAR- #932 Roy Soderberg

MASON OF THE YEAR - Joel Kardell


"Masons are men of good character who strive to improve themselves and make the world a better place.

The Masonic experience encourages members to become better men, better husbands, better fathers, and better citizens.

The fraternal bonds formed in the Lodge help build lifelong friendships among men with similar goals and values."

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page