Eveleth Masonic Lodge 239

302 Adams Avenue, Eveleth, MN 55734


(218) 744-4160

This publication is issued with the permission of the Most Worshipful Grand Lodge A.F. and A.M. of Minnesota.

Honoring our Past Masters

June 29, 2017

We would like to recognize our Past Masters for their years of service and dedication to our Lodge. The Service Awards for 2017 were presented to the following:


For 10 Years of Service: Joel Kardell


15 Years: Danny Brinker


25 Years: Franklin Bailey


35 Years: David LeVassuer, Jim Buotto, Cameron Jayson, and Matt Seppi


40 Years: William Keuhn, Edward Nevala, Terry Tilton, Dan Lamppa, Orvis Bjerklie, Robert Cohn, Glenn Hallin, and Victor Koivisto


55 Years: Alden Hendrickson and Thomas Williams


60 Years: William Kovala, John Ritter, and John Damberg


The Mason of the Year Award for 2017 was presented to Rev. Terry Tilton


This year's special Hiram Award will be presented to Steve Turner in August at our Backyard Brotherhood picnic.  


An unexpected gift was also presented to Kerry Roen in the form of a decorative masonic apron for all of his hard work during our pasty bakes.  Congratulations to all and please enjoy the slideshow of photos below:



Please reload

Featured Posts

Donation Presented to Cherry High School Speech and One Act

December 14, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

September 7, 2019

August 10, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags

I'm busy working on my blog posts. Watch this space!

Please reload